Cuiabá, MT - - 12 de Novembro de 2018

Lista de E-mails
20/05/2010 / 12:00:00
  













































































































































1


Alessandra Paiva Puertas


alessandra @apeco-mt.com.br


2

Ana Maria dos Anjos Xavier
ana.maria@apeco-mt.com.br


3

André Luis Fúrio
andre.furio@apeco-mt.com.br


4

André Luis Sbroggio
andre.sbroggio@apeco-mt.com.br


5

Andréa Abilio Diniz
andrea.diniz@apeco-mt.com.br


6

Andréa Aparecida Sargi
andrea.sargi@apeco-mt.com.br


7

Antonio Carlos de Oliveira
antonio.carlos@apeco-mt.com.br


8

Antonio Ramos Corrêa
antonio.ramos@apeco-mt.com.br


9

Antonio Venancio Tortorelli Neto
antonio.venancio@apeco-mt.com.br


10

Ariadne N. Z. de Matos
ariadne@apeco-mt.com.br


11

Arlindo José Bergamim
arlindo.bergamim@apeco-mt.com.br


12

Benedito Pedro Pouso Curvo
benedito.curvo@apeco-mt.com.br


13


Carlos Nunes Vaz Guimarães Neto
carlos.nunes@apeco-mt.com.br


14

Carlos Roberto Angelotti
angelotti@apeco-mt.com.br


15

Claudine de Campos Baracat
claudine@apeco-mt.com.br


16

Cláudio Valerio Bandeira de Abreu
claudio.valerio@apeco-mt.com.br


17

Clodoaldo Carvalho Queiroz
clodoaldo@apeco-mt.com.br


18

Daniella Patrice Marques de Abreu Lima
daniella.patrice@apeco-mt.com.br


19

Elaise Gomes da Cunha Silva
elaise@apeco-mt.com.br


20

Eliane M. H. Pedroza
eliane@apeco-mt.com.br


21

Estela Pereira de Souza
estela@apeco-mt.com.br


22

Fábio Fernandes Pimenta
fabio.pimenta@apeco-mt.com.br


23

Francisco Morais de Oliveira
francisco@apeco-mt.com.br


24

Geraldo Rambo
geraldo.rambo@apeco-mt.com.br


25

Guilherme Silveira Castor
guilherme@apeco-mt.com.br


26

Henrique Mauro Rodrigues
henrique@apeco-mt.com.br


27

Igor Gladki Petrenko
igor@apeco-mt.com.br













































































































































28

João Gonçalves de Amorim Neto
joao.gonçalves@apeco-mt.com.br


29

Joel Pereira Paim
joel.paim@apeco-mt.com.br


30

Joelson Francisco de Sampaio
joelson@apeco-mt.com.br


31

José Carlos Pelissari
jose.pelissari@apeco-mt.com.br


32

José Ernesto Barbosa de Souza
jose.ernesto@apeco-mt.com.br


33

José Urbano França Filho
jose.urbano@apeco-mt.com.br


34

Josias Gomes Borges
josias@apeco-mt.com.br


35

Karita Giovanna L Silva
karita@apeco-mt.com.br


36

Leandro Valendorf
leandro@apeco-mt.com.br


37

Lino Leite de Almeida
lino@apeco-mt.com.br


38

Luciana Barros Coelho
luciana.coelho@apeco-mt.com.br


39

Luciana Dias Corrêa
luciana.dias@apeco-mt.com.br


40

Marcelo Felix da Silva
felix@apeco-mt.com.br


41

Márcio Alexandre P. M. da Silva
marcio.silva@apeco-mt.com.br


42

Márcio Corrêa Godoy
godoy@apeco-mt.com.br


43

Marcos Rogério de Paula
marcos.rogerio@apeco-mt.com.br


44

Marilyn Adriany Rondon Ferreira
marilyn@apeco-mt.com.br


45

Masuzo Inada
masuzo@apeco-mt.com.br


46

Nildeson Cândido da Silva
nildeson@apeco-mt.com.br


47

Patrícia de Cássia Valério Fachone
patricia@apeco-mt.com.br


48

Paulo Borges de Alencar
paulo.alencar@apeco-mt.com.br


49

Paulo Roberto Correia
paulo.correia@apeco-mt.com.br


50

Pedro Zaina
pedro@apeco-mt.com.br


51

Pierre Biancardini Junior
pierre@apeco-mt.com.br


52

Prudente Alencar de Arruda Neto
prudente@apeco-mt.com.br


53

Reginaldo Rossi do Carmo
reginaldo@apeco-mt.com.br


54

Roberto Emanuel Lima Mendes
roberto@apeco-mt.com.br



























































































55

Ronaldo Fagundes
ronaldo.fagundes@apeco-mt.com.br


56

Rondon de Souza Oliveira
rondon.souza@apeco-mt.com.br


57

Rosana Borges Monteiro
rosana@apeco-mt.com.br


58

Rubem Carlos Toebe
rubem.toebe@apeco-mt.com.br


59

Sandra Maria do Couto Maldonado
sandra.maldonado@apeco-mt.com.br


60

Sandra Maria Perinazzo Rambo
sandra.rambo@apeco-mt.com.br


61

Saulo Lucatelli
saulo.lucatelli@apeco-mt.com.br


62

Sebastião Dias de Moura
sebastião@apeco-mt.com.br


63

Silbene Maria de Arruda França
silbene@apeco-mt.com.br


64

Silvana Pacheco
silvana@apeco-mt.com.br


65

Telma Jakeline Greicy
telma@apeco-mt.com.br


66

Vivaldo Rodrigues de Oliveira
vivaldo@apeco-mt.com.br


67

Waldemon Tadeu Victor Coelho
waldemon@apeco-mt.com.br


68

Wilson Santana da Cunha
wilson@apeco-mt.com.br


69

Zuilton Braz Marcelino
zuilton@apeco-mt.com.br


70

Alcione dos Anjos
alcionedos.anjos@apeco-mt.com.br


71

Carlos Magno carlosmagno@apeco-mt.com.br

 
Autor: Sindpeco
 
Untitled Document
Politec foi deixada de lado, diz Sindicato
Data: 06/06/2017
| Ver todos os videos |
Nosso Facebook